Posted in Completely Random!!

NEW POST

DAD, DON’T READ MY BLOGGGGG :P

And because you seemed disappointed that that was all this post said, I’m now editing it to be somewhat more lengthy. ‘Cause I wuv you.

Five Good Reasons Not to Read My Blog:

  1. I can’t share random funny stories that I may or may not have been sharing about you :O (Just kidding. Maybe…. bahahaha)
  2. You love me too
  3. Your extra use the internet for something trivial like this might cause our internet to have a break-down, and then we can’t have classes or do homework :O
  4. I SWAM TODAY
  5. What would Jesus do???

 

Thanks. You rock, Daddy. *peace*

Author:

I'm just a kid in the big, wide world, trying to find my way through life by clinging to the hope of something better.

3 thoughts on “NEW POST

Leave a Reply

