Posted in Completely Random!!

Hello from a Harry Potter-Like Room

‘Tis a sad thing when people discover they look forward to looking at grades just for the chance of a new message.

(I have no friends.)

HELLO FROM A HARRY POTTER-LIKE ROOM!! We aren’t exactly staying in a cupboard under the stairs, but with five of us squished into a room that’s smaller than my bedroom, that’s what I’m reminded of. That and the time I was at Osaka, Japan, with my brother, when the two of us stayed in a room of this size .-. That was more comfortable, but at least there’s good food here, too.

I would totally post a picture of our little room with two bunk beds and the tiny bed that my dad gets to sleep on, but I’m afraid that might be a giveaway of our top secret location, which is 100% vital to our completely confidential mission right now. I don’t want to have to kill anyone right now, so no pictures x)

Anyway, I also wanted to say…. you probably don’t really know what this blog is about, or what its focus is. So I wanted to clarify something for you: I don’t know either! I guess it’s like a great big notebook in which I can put writing, random stuff, and more random stuff. So maybe this is supposed to be more about writing than anything else….

My bad. From now on, I’ll try to make it focus more on writing. Teehee.

Author:

I'm just a kid in the big, wide world, trying to find my way through life by clinging to the hope of something better.

One thought on “Hello from a Harry Potter-Like Room

Leave a Reply

