Posted in Completely Random!!

I Forgot

I forgot that this is my blog on which I can do whatever I like o.o

… >:) Bwahahaha. Therefore, because I am waiting, I’m going to goof off here until something exciting happens. Because I’m waiting for a flash of genius inspiration to strike me for my CW assignment, for which I have zero good ideas at the moment, despite its due date being 24 hours away.

Wow. 24 hours. That’s a long time. (Says the procrastinator.)

So I had this idea that I could take over the world while I was waiting, but then I realized I’ve already taken it over, so that won’t do me much good to take it over from myself. Instead, then, I’ve given it to my invisible adopted-brother Bob/Chris/Enter_Name_Depending_on_My_Mood. That way I can give it to him so I can take the world back. Ha.

But you know, I’ve been thinking lately, which I know is dangerous especially for me since my brain might explode from over-working… but you know, I was thinking, isn’t it funny that technically any of us could be walking around upside down on Earth? Depending on which direction you designate as “up,” I could be “right-side-up,” or on the side, or standing on the underside of the world. It all depends on perspective. Funny, right? And then for a well-fed girl, to gain weight is terrible, but for starving children, to gain weight is good. And then if you look at Earth as the mere speck that it is in the universe, you start to realize just how insignificant your bad homework grades are, and how small everything you’re stressing about is, and consequently just how much more time you should invest in doing something worthwhile.

Perspective. o.o Mind-blown.

Great. Waiting is done. I’ll be a good girl and hop into class now. Peas out!!

Author:

I'm just a kid in the big, wide world, trying to find my way through life by clinging to the hope of something better.

Leave a Reply

