Posted in Completely Random!!

My Pathetic Struggles

I’m BACK.

And I’m working on a few more details for this blog, because we have to give the links to our classmates in… two days and counting.

But not all of the themes are loading, so I guess I’ll stick with the one I have now, because it looks nice enough. I just wish the organisation was slightly better and less awkward.

Also, we have these things that are due called “Journals.” The only thing about them is that they’re not really journals; I guess they’re more like blog posts, because other people will be reading them. So that’s awkward… I really can’t treat it like a journal entry, but I can’t treat it like an essay, so I’ve been stuck and procrastinating pretty well on that. But yeah.

That’s it for now. I honestly I have no idea how to blog; I’m just treating it the way my characters do >.<

Author:

I'm just a kid in the big, wide world, trying to find my way through life by clinging to the hope of something better.

One thought on “My Pathetic Struggles

Leave a Reply

