Posted in Completely Random!!

Call Me Elisabeth

HEY world,

This is my first post on WordPress. I think. That I can remember. (I tried blogging before but failed, ha…ha… because really, isn’t a blog basically a journal that anyone can read?)

Call me Elisabeth. I also go by Lissy, Liz, Beth, and sometimes Lizard when you’re lucky. People have also called me Lewis, Shawndies, Ed, Dear World Leader, punk, and a bunch of other random things, but I just decided I’m going to go by Elisabeth, so. Call me Elisabeth.

And thus concludes my first post here.

Peas out.

Author:

I'm just a kid in the big, wide world, trying to find my way through life by clinging to the hope of something better.

One thought on “Call Me Elisabeth

Leave a Reply

